• Current Board Members-Ponder ISD
     
    Vangee Deussen
    Secretary
    vangee.deussen@ponderisd.net
    Place 1 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2017
    Expires May 2023
     
    Craig Brown
    Vice President
    craig.brown@ponderisd.net
    Place 2 (Three Year Term)
    Elected November 2020
    Expires 2023
         
    Justin Schulz
    Trustee
    justin.schulz@ponderisd.net
    Place 3 (Three Year Term)
    Elected November 2020
    Expires May 2023
     

    Chance Allen
    Trustee
    chance.allen@ponderisd.net
    Place 4 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2021
    Expires May 2024

         
    Bruce Laney
    Trustee
    bruce.laney@ponderisd.net
    Place 5 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2021
    Expires May 2024
     
    Shawn Wilkinson
    President
    shawn.wilkinson@ponderisd.net
    Place 6 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2022
    Expires May 2025
         
    Sara Holloway-Hunton
    Trustee
    sara.hunton@ponderisd.net
    Place 7 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2022
    Expires May 2025