• Current Board Members-Ponder ISD
     
    Vangee Deussen
    President
    vangee.deussen@ponderisd.net
    Place 1 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2017
    Expires May 2020
     
    Jeff Chapman
    Secretary
    jeff.chapman@ponderisd.net
    Place 2 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2017
    Expires 2020
         
    Brandi Jackson
    brandi.jackson@ponderisd.net
    Place 3 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2017
    Expires May 2020
     

    Dale Brown
    dale.brown@ponderisd.net
    Place 4 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2018
    Expires May 2021

         
    Todd Nichelson
    todd.nichelson@ponderisd.net
    Place 5 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2018
    Expires May 2021
     
    Shawn Wilkinson
    Vice-President
    shawn.wilkinson@ponderisd.net
    Place 6 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2019
    Expires May 2022
         
    Brian Hutcherson
    brian.hutcherson@ponderisd.net
    Place 7 (Three Year Term)
    Elected May 2019
    Expires May 2022
       
         
     
     
     Board 12-13-18
     
    Standing (left to right): Jeff Chapman, Todd Nichelson, Brian Hutcherson, Shawn Wilkinson,
    and Dale Brown. Seated (left to right): Brandi Jackson, Bruce Yeager, and Vangee Deussen.