• Online Learning Information

    Starting Monday, March 23rd, we will be doing all lessons, activities, and assignments through Google Classroom.

    Here are the codes for your class period incase you need them:

    1st- xl36jba

    3rd- rmzbo23

    4th- rbsrul5

    5th- fkmxwpo

    ELA-You will have lessons on Mondays and Wednesdays. 

    Math-You will have lessons on Tuesdays and Thursdays

    Friday-We will do DEAR and log/journal what you have read.

     

    I know we are all in new territory. Please be patient and know I am here to help you however I can. As long as you try and do your best, you will do just fine! 

    If you have any concerns or questions, please reach out to myself or any of the paraprofessionals

     

    Kayla Rose - krose@ponderisd.net                         Adrian Smith - asmith@ponderisd.net

    Francis Shotemate - fshoemate@ponderisd.net       Shelby Peacock - speacock@ponderisd.net

    Debra Sjogren - dsjogren@ponderisd.net                Julie Goss - jgoss@ponderisd.net

    Crystal Pugh - cpugh@ponderisd.net                      Jessica Tipton - jtipton@ponderisd.net

     

    Welcome to Mrs. Rose's class page!

    Mr. and Mrs. Rose