• Welcome Class of 2025! We are going to have an exciting and fun-filled year!  Your sponsors are as follows: 


    Cindy Josselet- lead sponsor

    Chris Harold

    Sandy Bieler

    Terri Cochrum

    Debbi Wallum 

    Deborah Read

    Adrian Smith

    Kyle Cooper 

    David Carmona 


    You can contact any sponsor with a question just by stopping by his or her room/office or by reaching out by email.  Contact information is available on each teacher's webpage.